► Video Customer Reviews | Written Reviews | Written Reviews - Northeastern USA

Northeast-Region.jpgWritten Reviews from the Northeast

(Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont)

"We love the awning! It allows us to enjoy more outdoor time and provides a surprising amount of cooling to the back of the house. Fantastic!" Betterliving Awning purchased by Deborah B. of Farmington, NY on June 17, 2019

"This is such a high quality product. We love it." Betterliving Awning purchased by Kenneth & Linda V. of York, PA on May 8, 2019

"It looks great and works great. Reduces the sun in the room by 90%" Betterliving Horizontal Shade purchased by Gail F. of Narragansett, RI on November 17, 2018 

"Could not be happier!"  Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marilyn T. of Bristol, RI on September 26, 2017

"A great experience from start to finish!" Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Judy M. of West Kingston, RI on May 31, 2017

"Beautiful! We love the "no fade" acrylic material. Our summers will be much more comfortable now. Ty." Betterliving Awning purchased by Donald & Mary P., of Tonawanda, NY on April 13, 2017

"So far we really like it, it is exactly what we wanted. We can enjoy the sun without bugs & bees." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kenneth H. of Newark, NY on March 15, 2017

"Outstanding addition to our home." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John O. of Cumberland, RI on December 21, 2016

"Love it. Can use it more frequently than my old room. Looks beautiful!" Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary Jane H. of Johnston, RI on November 19, 2016

"We love this new indoor-outdoor space - it's cool and comfortable, cathces the breezes." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David T. of Charlestown, RI on June 16, 2016

"We love it." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Ellen C. of Tewksbury. MA on June 13, 2016

"Beautiful!" Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kerry & Patty C. of Lancaster, NY on May 10, 2016

"Excellent workmanship and we love our sunroom." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Nancy M. of Lowell, MA on May 2, 2016

"Sharp appearance." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Susanne H. of West Seneca, NY on April 20, 2016

"Excellent room. Nice people to work with. Cleaned up afterwards." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Susan K. of Litchfield, NH on January 15, 2016

"The installers worked both quickly and professionally. They answered all of my questions. I am very pleased with the room." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donna J. of Exeter, NH on October 22, 2015

"Well built and finished in timeline we asked for. Installers were courteous and professional." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brian C. of Monkton, VT on October 10, 2015

"Paul & I are enjoying our new patio room. Since our home, especially kitchen & livingroom is dark, it is nice to have an are to go to with natural light! Better insulation than 3 season room that we had prior." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Jean A. of Essex Jct. VT, on September 28, 2015

"Quality product from start to finish! Expert installation. Also impressed by a visit with Regional Sales Manager. I can't say enough about Betterliving." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gil L. of Stony Pt., NY on September 14, 2015

"Love it!" Betterliving Screen Room purchased by Bob & Blair H. of Starksboro, VT on August 6, 2015

"The room looks very nice with great windows & screens. Instead of just a screened room it is an airy, cozy sun room" Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Anne L. of Jerico, VT on July 14, 2015

"It looks beautiful! We wanted the front porch available year-round. Love it!!!" Betterliving Sunrooms purchased by Riichard & Marilyn D. of Buffalo, NY on July 1, 2015

"The room looks fantastic and the quality is excellent." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Judy G. of Depew, NY on May 15, 2015

"We love it! It is beautiful construction! This will be the most used room in the house. Can't say enough about the installers and sales crew! Thanks!" Betterliving Sunrooms purchased by Steve & Denise H. of Swanzey, NH on May 11, 2015

"Lovely, light living space." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Chuck & Abby C. of Underhill, VT on March 13, 2015

"Love, love, love it - it is our favorite place!" Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Sharon R. of Milton, VT on February 4, 2015

"Love this vinyl coated 4 Season Room." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Laura D. of Salt Point, NY on November 24, 2014

“Excellent design & quality.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard B. of Pawtucket, RI on November 5, 2014

“We love the look and tight fit of our new windows; and love our new porch!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John M. of Seekonk, MA on October 17, 2014

“We are looking forward to years of use and enjoyment!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Billie H. of Waterbury, VT on October 2, 2014

“The staff was terrific. However the factory did not send the correct size for one panel, it took 2-3 wks for the replacement from the factory the measurements were correct-the section was built incorectly.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Jane A. of Burlington, VT on July 28, 2014

“We are very satisfied with the space and the installers were very professional and did a great job. Thank you” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Deane & Linda D. of Jerichl, VT on July 28, 2014

“Beautiful room - Built solid - Put together by super carpenters.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Herbert T. of New City, NY on June 24, 2014

“Exceeded expectations” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike L. of Warwick, RI on June 18, 2014

“Love It!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by June D. of Williston, VT on May 27, 2014

“The construction and materials are fantastic. Some windows don't latch as well-not aligned quite well. On the whole-excellent product-keep the screens made of the high quality meta/steel product” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wayne & Tara E. of Hinesburg, VT on May 27, 2014

“We are enjoying not getting bitten by mosquitos & I am sure it will be nice in Sept. & October.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Reg & Marie R. of Westford, VT on May 19, 2014

“Excellent sales and knowledgeable installation team. Could not be more pleased with product & function.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ann A. of Williston, VT on May 14, 2014

“The deck/sunroom is bright & welcoming. It feels like an addition to the livingroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rebecca &  T. of St. Albans, VT on May 7, 2014

“We love the design and quality of materials. Otter Creek did a tremendous job from start to finish. Could not be happier.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Russell & Lynn R. of Colchester, VT on May 6, 2014

“Great space!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Caryn   E. of Middlebury, VT on May 5, 2014

“I am very happy.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gyna P. of Essex Junction, VT on April 30, 2014

“Excellent construction, good looking, very pleased.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gene P. of Ashaway, RI on April 29, 2014

“We love the new room. Using it everyday.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Susan M. of Shelburne, VT on March 26, 2014

“Our new sunroom is everything I pictured it to be! The products used appear to be of good quality. I can't wait for spring, when I will really enjoy it. I know I'm the envy of many friends & neighbors!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Kathy W. of East Providence, RI on October 1, 2013

“Excellent quality, enjoying the bug free dining” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Vince & Nancy G. of Hinesburg, VT on September 20, 2013

“We are very pleased with our Sunroom. It is beautiful! We can't wait to utilize it. Our Sunroom exceeded our expectations. (size)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerome M. of Depew, NY on July 23, 2013

“Not quite finished, but I know I will love it! Quality of work is excellent! I converted a screened in porch to a 3-season room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marcia C. of Essex Jct., VT on June 20, 2013

“They responed promtly to all our inquiries. The installers left each day leaving our yard neat & clean” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Laura K. of Cranston, RI on June 1, 2013

“It will greatly help extend the "outdoor" experience with comfortable viewing of scenery. Buffer for cold in winter & extend enjoying outdoors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Linda G. of Island Pond, VT on May 13, 2013

“I am very happy with the sunroom. My experience with BLS was excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Pamela G. of Greenfield, MA on April 2, 2013

“Betterliving was so great. They understood how crazy we are with our dogs and made our life easy by dealing w/them. Betterliving A+++ CommunicationA+++ Love Love our sunroom:)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sarah E. of Springfield, MA on March 29, 2013

“Wonderful experience from start to finish! Very professional, on time, on schedule. We are thrilled with the finished product!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Daniel & Jocelyn W. of Belchertown, MA on November 14, 2012

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Eugene & Tricia F. of South Windsor, CT on November 4, 2012

“They were very helpful in our purchase of our beautiful new room - made it quick & easy -forfilled my wishes” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sal & Barbara A. of Johnston, RI on July 30, 2012

“We love it. The salesman was great and his installer was fabulous. I would definitely recommend them. Great company support.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David M. of Jaffrey, NH on July 24, 2012

“Our expectations were exceded in terms of quality & convenience.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert Y. of Seekonk, MA on July 9, 2012

“We love the extra space & outdoor feel during the winter months.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Greg & Julie S. of E. Amherst, NY on July 1, 2012

“Efficient design & installation: friendly staff. Pleased with results!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Phyllis Q. of Burlington, VT on June 21, 2012

“We are so pleased with this product. We would recommend it to our friends.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrick & Mary Ellen F. of South Burlington, VT on June 18, 2012

“Love my sunroon, outside deck & stairs to my backyard.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph & Katie P. of North Kingstown, RI on April 3, 2012

“The "Room" appears to have been there all along and finishes the "lake" side of our home - Thank you!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Taylor & Marsha Y. of Swanton, VT on April 2, 2012

“Absolutely beautiful. My own "Flrida" room here in New York.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Karen W. of Camillus, NY on January 25, 2012

“We love our sunroom, sorry we didn't have one sooner. We spend lots of time in ours. Thank you. They did a wonderful job!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dianne B. of Chicopee, MA on December 1, 2011

“We needed a new roof on our sunroom. Betterliving came through. The roof looks very well constructed, not like our old roof. We are totally happy.” PanelCraft Roof Panels purchased by Roman & Dann K. of Monson, MA on October 24, 2011

“Exceded our expectations, what a wonderful home improvement. Erickson Construction did an excellent job, very professional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lemont & Michelle H. of Deerfield, NH on August 22, 2011

“Installers courtieous - Looks great. Good warranty.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ralph D. of Woonsocket, RI on August 16, 2011

“Our previous sunroom was Betterliving - it lasted 21 years with no problems” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William M. of Providence, RI on July 16, 2011

“We love the room. It provides a peaceful space to sit and enjoy the outside from within. The crew did a beautiful job from start to finish. We highly recommend them to anyone.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Linda & Sally L. of Springfield, MA on June 14, 2011

“Great Salesperson!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael M. of Narragansett, RI on May 27, 2011

“The room came out just as we hoped. Excellent quality. Terrific installation. Looking forward to enjoying it for a long time.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert S. of Cumberland, RI on May 12, 2011

“Very satisfied with our sunroom. Look forward to enjoying it in the spring and summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael F. of Tonawanda, NY on May 9, 2011

“Love the product! Had a few install issue which have since been satisfactory resolved.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Diane W. of Amherst, NY on April 13, 2011

“In one word "Fabulous"!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary H. of Wheatfield, NY on April 1, 2011

“Installation began on 6/6/11 ending on 6/8/11, our space looks unbelieveable attractive better air flow also-love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph P. of Williamsville, NY on January 31, 2011

“We would like to say that Matt Erickson did an excellent job installing the room.  It is beautiful. Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Christopher & Carol F. of Portsmouth, NH on January 1, 2011

“We love the room. It's beautiful and a joy to be out there. We love the feel of being outside without actually being in the elements. We wish it didn't make as much noise as it does. (expansion and contraction.)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Adele S. of Essex Jct., VT on December 13, 2010

“Its absolutely beautiful !!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Drew & Donna N. of Williston, VT on November 22, 2010

“We are so happy with our three season patio. They were wonderful workers. You didn't even know that they were around. I would ask if they needed something to drink or eat. They would” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Charlene S. of North Providence, RI on September 9, 2010

“The whole team did an excellent job installing the sunroom. No problems at all.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Eric S. of Southington, CT on September 1, 2010

“I am enjoying my sunroom. Family & friends have complimented me on the quality of construction & the beauty of the room.  I enjoy sitting & listening to the rain on the roof toop. PERFECT.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clement B. of Waterbury, CT on July 23, 2010

“We love our four season sunroom (16x12) Betterliving did a Great Job. The installation workers were exceptional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William M. of Ansonia, CT on July 15, 2010

“To enclose an existing porch we enjoy. Enjoying it a lot this summer - Blended in to existing landsape. They were very neat & cooperative. Salesman-very knowledgeable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wes & Linda S. of Vernon, CT on June 14, 2010

“Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Corinne S. of Swanton, VT on June 4, 2010

“Have had it 3 days now. LOVE IT!!! It's much better in reality than it looks in brochures. Terrific!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gordon Z. of Coventry, RI on May 18, 2010

“Very nice - Installers were very polite, helpful, cleaned up . Great Job!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald & Tina G. of Tonawanda, NY on May 1, 2010

“Great customer service and fast, neat, clean installation.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Susan C. of W. Hartford, CT on April 30, 2010

“We love our new room! The warm sun all year long! Wonderful experience from planning to completion!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Luke & Michelle C. of St. Athans, VT on April 26, 2010

“Installer were clean, neat, answered all Questions. We love our new sunroom & would recommend your company to anyone wanting additional space.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Sheila R. of Vernon, CT on April 21, 2010

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Benjamin & Michelle Iezzi R. of Chesapeake, VA on April 1, 2010

“Just a nice place to relax outdoors without the pollen, bugs etc.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rich & Camile G. of Millsboro, DE on March 29, 2010

“Large family - love to entertain out here.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Pat A. of Dagsboro, DE on March 28, 2010

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John T. of Meadville, PA on March 25, 2010

“We love our all season room. Our whole family enjoys being out there. It has become a central hub.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gerald & Janice B. of Somerset, PA on March 18, 2010

“Absolutely loves the skylights - kept the house bright” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ronnie C. of Frankford, DE on February 27, 2010

“It is a beautiful addition, love the solitude in enjoying my garden. Received many compliments andwould refer to friends.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norma C. of Buffalo, NY on March 8, 2010

“Very pleased with BetterLiving. The final sunroom is great…more & better than we even expected.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul N. of Torrington, CT on January 2, 2010

“Love it!! Getting more daily use from it than we thought. Beautiful/Restful to look out at even if not using. Visitors love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Button K. of East Hartford, CT on December 3, 2009

“Able to dine outdoors without mosquitos.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lorele S. of Charlestown, RI on November 12, 2009

“Excellent product, well built” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kent S. of N. Kingstown, RI on September 23, 2009

“We enjoy it more every day.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frances & Joan Y. of East Haven, CT on September 18, 2009

“Met our expectations & installed by competent courteous technicians” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Barry & Janet B. of New Haven, VT on September 14, 2009

“Very happy with everyone. They were very nice, answered all our questions. The men who put the 3-Room patio in worked very hard & very clean.  Thank you Men!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank & Eleanor T. of Rumford, RI on September 4, 2009

“Love it!!! Second favorite room of the house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Chris L. of West Coxsackie, NY on September 1, 2009

“I had a bad time with my First Encounter but between Craft-Bilt and our dealer we have a beautiful room done--awesome.  Thank you” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Elaine G. of Chester, MA on August 31, 2009

“We wanted an outdoor space free of bugs” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Randy & Pam B. of Essex Jct., VT on August 18, 2009

“Gutter leaked right over our side door/This is just an extend roof over our outside entrance to our kitchen. It is fantastic.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norman B. of Seekonk, MA on August 13, 2009

“Very pleased!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Elizabeth E. of Canton, CT on July 1, 2009

“More comfortable use of existing space.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roger & Gisele M. of Coventry, RI on June 19, 2009

“Quality construction. Doors and windows operate easily. Visually appealing.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George L. of Cumberland, RI on June 15, 2009

“We love the quality and pure enjoyment of our new 3 season sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brent & Beverly T. of Morrisville, VT on May 11, 2009

“This was a roof replacement - We have enjoyed our sunroom for 19 years.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bruce R. of Chester, CT on May 1, 2009

“It's fabulous. Tom was great and his crew also.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marguerite V. of Wading River, NY on April 28, 2009

“We wanted somewhere when the fall/winter came we could enjoy the outdoors” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kathy S. of New Bedford, MA on April 14, 2009

“We enjoy the sunroom for our summer living. They far exceeded in quality & professionism in installation care.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Patricia C. of Jamesport, NY on April 2, 2009

“Well constructed, open & close easily, Our local company did a fantastic job.  They are a great representative for your company!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Nancy M. of Swanton, VT on March 20, 2009

“Only been a few weeks but we really like room.  Kind noisey when it rains.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Janet L. of Grand Isle, VT on March 11, 2009

“We appreciate the solar effect of the glass on cold sunny days & the screens allow us to enjoy the beautiful lake views & sunset without bugs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Jackie M. of Fairfax, VT on March 10, 2009

“A - 1” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leroy R. of Lincoln, RI on December 18, 2008

“Though recently installed, we can already appreciate the higher tempertures in our porch.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Guy G. of Sabattus, ME on December 15, 2008

“Looks good w/change of down drain pipe.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clark & Joyce G. of Bridgport, VT on September 5, 2008

“Very satisfied with the work.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Nilda C. of Shirley, NY on September 4, 2008

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Eric & Kelly B. of Brunswick, ME on September 1, 2008

“I haven't had time yet to enjoy it but I can tell you that I am sure that I am going to love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Diane T. of Denmark, ME on August 28, 2008

“Still awaiting screen handle” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gillian H. of Brooklyn, NY on August 24, 2008

“converting summer only use screened porch to 3 season and use.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sue & Tony V. of Wiliston, VT on August 21, 2008

“We love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James &  R. of Winslow, ME on August 2, 2008

“My room is great.  I will certainly enjoy it we use it often.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Arlene T. of Richmond, VT onJuly 14, 2008

“We love the quality of the room but are most unhappy with the delay in construction.  The 6 week we lost made the room unusable because the weather got cold before it was done.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gerald & Kathleen D. of Easton, MA on July 7, 2008

“We are absolutely thrilled with our new sunroom! It is beaautiful and airy.  We are enjoying it completely.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Diane S. of York, ME on July 1, 2008

“Love it, Love it, Love it. Best thing we did in years.  How do I get a yearly service contract on it.  Just for upkeep?” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Diane B. of Chicopee, MA on June 21, 2008

“It was either a deck or a sunroom.  We had french doors that led to no where.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Arthur & Judy F. of Irasburg, VT on June 19, 2008

“This is my 2nd BL Sunroom. Loved the first, so I decided on a second. Unfortunately 2nd room got damaged shortly after it was built. Am presently waiting for repair estimate to arrive.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Phyllis H. of Plymouth, MA on May 29, 2008

“We love our sunroom. It was installed late and it leaked in 2 spots even after 2 return visits to fix the issue. Yet it did get resolved and we would definitly recommend BL to others. Thank you!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tim & Julianne M. of Barrington, RI on May 28, 2008

“Tight, nice, light, some banging as it heats up from sunlight.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Douglas & Kate F. of N. Natick, MA on May 6, 2008

“We love our room and we recommend  to others. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George A. of Merrimack, NH on May 2, 2008

“Good overall but very poor screens.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Barry W. of Yorktown, NY on May 1, 2008

“Feeling like I am sitting outdoors is so enjoyable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patricia P. of Mansfield, MA on May 1, 2008

“As we could enjoy the fresh air of the outdoors without bugs bothering us; we still have a small water leak in the sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Debra T. of Haverhill, MA on April 19, 2008

“It's nice, I like it, It's to soon to tell call me March 09. a + for your business” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jan M. of Windham, ME on April 14, 2008

“I have to say intially we were pleased with the idea of the sunroom and design but after trying for weeks to get service on small items and the fact that the stairs were left in disarray which I ended up fixing myself which makes recommeding your company” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Soen & Tina O. of Warwick, RI on April 1, 2008

“We are enjoy it very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin & Marie D. of Cranston, RI on March 28, 2008

“My sunroom is my favorite room in my house.  We love it!! I enjoy gardening in my yard and now I feel I can enjoy that all year.  Thank you.  P.S.  My only disappointment is I've already had a leak.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Mary Ann B. of Boston, MA on March 28, 2008

“Your installation and sales people are efficient and pleasant.  A good experience over all.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charlos & Florence S. of Tiverton, RI on March 27, 2008

“We like it very much, I liked the screened porch we had, and like this new room even better.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edwina & John L. of Essex Junction, VT on March 26, 2008

“Great so far.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Steven & C. of Rochester, NH on March 26, 2008

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Diane D. of Wolfeboro, NH on March 21, 2008

“We are enjoying the sunroom and seeing how far into the winter we can use it.  Everyone we dealt with was just supurb.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Doris Z. of Yarmouth Port, MA on March 17, 2008

“Upgraded existing sunroom area.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Angela J. of Ridge, NY on March 7, 2008

“I just wanted it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doreen W. of Windham, ME on March 4, 2008

“Improvement of our 22 year old enclosed porch with better windows and raised floor for invalid husband.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Elizabeth & Denoson F. of Burlington, VT on March 3, 2008

“We are enjoying our Betterliving sunroom.  Your workcrew did an excellent job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Edith T. of Chatham, MA on March 1, 2008

“I am very pleased with the room! It is just as I hoped it would be. Light & airy, bringing the outside indoors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ella C. of Glenmont, NY on March 1, 2008

“Now thai it is complete, we love it, we spend a lot of time there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Debra W. of North Adams, MA on February 24, 2008

“I thoroughly enjoy my room.  I have coffee and read the paper, sitting in  the morning and I am out there every chance I get.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brenda N. of Plainville, MA on February 20, 2008

“Betterliving was professional.  They stayed in touch throughout the whole process.  The crew was prompt and very courteous and neat!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gloriea &  K. of Selden, NY on February 9, 2008

“We enjoy sitting out for relaxing; have friends come over to sit in sunroom, plus it looks great. Excellent workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Vincent L. of Boston, MA on January 1, 2008

“To take in the afternoon sun, if only briefly.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Elizabeth V. of Salisbury, VT on January 17, 2008

“2 sunrooms; one for extension to bedroom on the balcony and one breakfast area. They are great and service was great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim Z. of Gilford, NH on January 3, 2008

“Love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Maryann S. of Salem, CT on December 20, 2007

“So far we have been very pleased both wih the appearance of the sunroom and the service.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis C. of Center Tuftonboro, NH on December 20, 2007

“The guys did a great job installing and the building itself is really ruggedly built.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald G. of Berlin, NH on December 14, 2007

“The salesman, Project Mngr and especially the room builders, and the fellows that was new to the team - were excellent, professional, courteous and professional in their craft.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William L. of Cheshire, MA on December 1, 2007

“Awesome” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles R. of Staten Island, NY on December 1, 2007

“We are very pleased with it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard S. of Kennebunk, ME on November 9, 2007

“Wonderful!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Zhengming W. of New York, NY on November 6, 2007

“Sunroom quality excellent.  Installers were great. Although it's a wonder with their boss.  I would never deal with him again.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rich & Jeanette B. of Riverhead, NY on November 3, 2007

“To get more use of our deck area.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Martine & Hilda D. of Mystic, CT on October 31, 2007

“I am very pleased with the construction of the room & the comfort of it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Walter C. of Springfield, MA on October 9, 2007

“I absolutely love it!  Beautiful design.  I feel like I'm in the middle of the woods.  Enhances the house, adds value.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeanette V. of Ellsworth, ME on October 24, 2007

“The staff was friendly and very professional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Lillian M. of Whitinsville, MA on October 16, 2007

“Being able to enjoy the deck without being bit by bugs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Seth W. of Dewmarket, NH on October 16, 2007

“I am enjoying the fresh air without the insects. The room is relaxing and secure.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sarah W. of Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY on October 12, 2007

“Love it!!  Great job connecting it to oddball garage.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Patricia H. of Scarborough, ME on October 11, 2007

“We are very happy with the room.  Good quality.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John D. of Dartmouth, MA on October 1, 2007

“We are very pleased and are enjoying our sunroom.  Can't wait to share it with our summer visitors. Thanks” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Walter & Carol D. of Bourne, MA on September 27, 2007

“We love it!  Everyone in our family (including the dog) uses it and enjoy the space.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond & Dorothy D. of Yonkers, NY on September 21, 2007

“Good Quality.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edward Q. of East Hampton, NY on September 20, 2007

“Very will engineered.  Looks nice. We are looking forward to extend the seasons on our patio.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dorothy & Badih El K. of South Head, VT on September 18, 2007

“This will be a great room to enjoy in the Spring, Summer  & Fall  - we had to give up our camp because we couldn't take care of 2 places.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clarence & Janet G. of Burlington, VT on September 17, 2007

“I love the room, I live in it.  A quick installation time for a good price, good quality, nice design.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Deborah H. of Wilmngton, MA on September 15, 2007

“Comfortable, clean extended season deck space.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norman & Lorraine L. of Scarborough, ME on September 7, 2007

“Secure a screen porch from cold and rain. Prior customer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Judith P. of Gray, ME on September 7, 2007

“to enjoy the outdoors without the bugs” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Fred & Betty R. of Fairfield, VT on September 7, 2007

“Sunroom very nicely built and it looks very good on our deck.  We will enjoy in summer.  Job is well done.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Om & Ann T. of West Springfield, MA on September 6, 2007

“Had front pourch enclosed, it will help on heating the house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Miyoko K. of Biddeford, ME on September 5, 2007

“Excellent!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Julie A. of Briarcliff Manor, NY on September 1, 2007

“I love it!!  Wish I had done it sooner, thank you for a wonderful product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Pamula Y. of Plymouth, NH on August 23, 2007

“Seems fine; after winter we had to have the workers return to adjust support under rooom and to add additional gutter drains leading away from house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin S. of Holyoke, MA on August 23, 2007

“The room appears to be well engineered and the installers were knowledgable and professional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Nancy L. of Augusta, ME on August 22, 2007

“The crew did a fantastic job!  The porch is beautiful.  We had one at a former house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Linda C. of Wallingford, CT on August 20, 2007

“Love the room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert T. of Scarborough, ME on august 20, 2007

“We love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ronald & Mary L. of Spencer, MA on August 17, 2007

“We love it.  I can't tell you how much we lovit it - the installers were very professional!  We will recommend Betterliving to everyone we know.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sandy S. of Newington, CT on August 15, 2007

“You have done a very good job. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Lily Y. of Chestnut Hill, MA on August 15, 2007

“Comfort & view enjoyment.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary M. of Middle Grove, NY on August 7, 2007

“Installation and clean-up by the two installers was outstanding.  We were very impressed with their professionalism.  The knowledge, attitude, & co-operation of the salesman was second to none.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Deborah S. of Torrington, CT on August 1, 2007

“Wonderful !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Rita C. of Durham, NH on July 31, 2007

“High quality work and porduct.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Daniel & Joica H. of Rochaster, NH on July 30, 2007

“Bright-sunny-peacefull.  This room gives me the space I need to pursue my crafts.  It's also a great place to take a nap!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gail B. of Wakefield, RI on July 27, 2007

“We absolutely love our Sunroom.  We're looking forward to enjoying it for many years to come.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mark M. of Waldoboro, ME on July 25, 2007

“We are looking forward to enjoying it this spring.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clancy & Deborah B. of East Hampstead, NH on July 24, 2007

“The work was timely and excellently done. It will be highly used especially during bug season, I am already enjoying it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond &  C. of Deerfield, NH on July 17, 2007

“We love it!  Exceptional quality, great customer service.  We only wished we had done it sooner.  The grandchildren love watching the humming-birds so close now!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Jeanette C. of Lisbon Falls, ME on July 16, 2007

“We really love our room!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Scott & Claudia R. of Falmouth, ME on July 10, 2007

“I love it, I feel like I'm outside but inside enjoying the rain or snow falling and watching my birds and garden.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lorranine E. of Chester, VT on July 3, 2007

“Builders were skillful, courteous and neat.  Finished room is everything we expected.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Erk & Jane J. of Cheshire, CT on July 1, 2007

“Great construction staff -  hard working and efficient!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Sheila Hingorani R. of Chelmsford, MA on July 1, 2007

“Our Sunroom is outstanding for entertaining in an area that we never used.  It is manufactured with quality materials that will bring us enjoyment for years to come.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by J. O. of Dracut, MA on June 30, 2007

“The installers were very professional, hard workers, nice clean job!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Daniel & Peggy B. of Kenduskeag, ME on June 26, 2007

“We love it.  It's well made and the installers did a great job fitting it to the existing house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Harry & Una I. of Oakland, ME on June 19, 2007

“The Sunroom adds beauty to the house and makes you feel like you're outdoors without the bugs!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ira & Rose S. of Belmont, MA on June 19, 2007

“Very professional job.  Done very well.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Paul & Maryann S. of Shelburne, NH on June 14, 2007

“I love it and am using it a lot.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kathryn P. of Katonah, NY on June 12, 2007

“Great service - would use Betterliving again.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Irwin & Laurie R. of Mashpee, MA on June 8, 2007

“We love it - very attractive & comfortable.  Adds a lot to the house & marketability.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Kris T. of Newport, ME on June 6, 2007

“Really enjoy the light, extra room, to see the outdoors, enjoy watching birds, even sighted a deer & turkey!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Eleanor L. of Rochester, NH on June 1, 2007

“Great job, beautiful build!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert B. of Tewksbury, MA on June 1, 2007

“We like it very much and we appreciate that the company, Betterliving, stuck with us when problems developed.  That's a big PLUS.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Carla P. of Slate Hill, NY on June 1, 2007

“We love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Amr & Sharon K. of Natick, MA on June 1, 2007

“It's a great room!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gilbert & Christine L. of Onset, MA on May 27, 2007

“Excellent work and very nice people to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stanley K. of Manchester, CT on May 25, 2007

“We had one on our previous home we sold.  We enjoyed it so much we decided on another.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Dorine G. of Derby, VT on May 22, 2007

“Love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Devra K. of Rochdale, MA on May 22, 2007

“Exceptional quality of sunroom material and instillation employees.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Joan S. of Reading, VT on May 18, 2007

“Well designed and well built.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Sharon C. of Palmer, MA on May 18, 2007

“We have enjoyed this room every day!!  It is just a wonderful addition to our lives in many ways!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Maynard & Connie S. of Fastham, MA on May 15, 2007

“It looks beautiful!  The guys working on it did a great job.  They were very quick and were very clean. We are very happy with the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe & Natalina B. of Wallingford, CT on May 13, 2007

“Very nice room, adds quality space for entertaining and relaxation.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis C. of Framingham, MA on May 9, 2007

“Able to spend evenings outdoors after sun goes down without bugs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe Z. of Amesbury, MA on May 9, 2007

“Love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Emma S. of Monroe, CT on May 3, 2007

“I'm very pleased with my Sunroom and Deck.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Laurette C. of Colchester, VT on May 3, 2007

“Excellent service from start to finish.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Ellen B. of Braintree, MA on May 1, 2007

“Love the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Beth C. of Glenmont, NY onMay 1, 2007

“We're enjoying it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Philip & Dianne P. of Cronton - on - Hudson, NY on May 1, 2007

“Love it !!  It has added so much to our home.  It looks like it was always there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph & Annette A. of Schenectady, NY on May 1, 2007

“They did a great Job !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Steve & Nancy K. of Ballston Spa, NY on May 1, 2007

“Loving every minute I'm in there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Beverly K. of Pittsfield, MA on May 1, 2007

“We are really enjoying our sunroom!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clifford & Bonnie J. of Southampton, MA on April 28, 2007

“We really enjoy the Sunroom and the ability to have the sun and breeze enter the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas C. of Chester, NH on April 27, 2007

“We love are bright  sunny room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Peter & Margaret M. of Jericho, VT on April 24, 2007

“My previous deck had little use - too hot during the day, too buggy at night, very limited season.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Amy D. of Ipswich, MA on April 24, 2007

“We love it, it adds so much to our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Janice M. of Lisbon, ME on April 20, 2007

“Nicely built and feels solid.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Laurence &  E. of Sleep Hollow, NY on April 20, 2007

“Absolutely love it - great place to relax and see the out doors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ned N. of Waitsfield, VT on April 16, 2007

“Love the room!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerome S. of Norridgewock, ME on April 11, 2007

“I have always wanted a sun porch, at least 20 years, it's a dream come true.  One of your showrooms is in my town.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gale B. of Arundel, ME on April 6, 2007

“Good & excellent work!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norberto & Doris S. of Springfield, MA on April 3, 2007

“Nice to have a new space.  The former acrylic greenhouse served us well but it was time for something new and more versatile.  We like the "screen room" aspect as summer bugs are back.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Peter & Jan B. of Middlebury, VT on March 29, 2007

“ROOF ONLY - We had the roof replaced from a snowstorm.  We were very satisfied with your company and your concern with getting the roof taken care of.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marco A. of Dover Plains, NY on March 27, 2007

“We are going to enjoy this immensely.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Pat S. of Hamden, CT on March 23, 2007

“They were great to work with & did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bruce & Christina S. of Jericho, VT on March 23, 2007

“Enjoy our room very much.  Never used our deck until we had the room added.  Makes it much nicer to sit outdoors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Osborn & Lynn C. of Schuylerville, NY on March 19, 2007

“We love our new room!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Beverly B. of West Yarmouth, MA on March 8, 2007

“We enjoyed the BL Sunroom experience.  The company from Westborough, MA did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Priscilla D. of East Dennis, MA on March 6, 2007

“Love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Raine M. of Salem, MA on March 1, 2007

“Very satisfied.  Hope to enjoy many years of use.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Janet F. of East Dennis, MA on March 1, 2007

“The crew was very professional and did an outstanding job.  We're very pleased with the process and the outcome.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin & Bonnie M. of Shrewsbury, MA on March 1, 2007

“Love the sun in daytime, relax at night & breakfast in the morning, excellent view.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul B. of Southbridge, MA on  February 26, 2007

“Any problem or question I had, they were very prompt to fix or explain.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Laura E. of Holliston, MA on February 16, 2007

“We are looking forward to enjoying our sunroom for many years.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edward & Mary D. of Schenectady, NY on February 9, 2007

“We love our sunroom.  It's a wonderful place to sit and enjoy the sun in the winter.  We can hardly wait to use it in the Spring & Summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Walter & Betty H. of Topsham, ME on 2February 1, 2007

“Very nice & comfortable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald & Georgine R. of Ashland, ME on February 1, 2007

“Great quality & workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Barbara B. of Somersworth, NH on February 1, 2007

“We needed extra-living space (room), check other Companys and I like what I saw of your product.  Salesman & Installer I know from another purchase of Betterliving product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James Z. of Riverhead, NY on February 1, 2007

“We just love this room, looks out over pool.  They did a wonderful job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph A. of Schenectady, NY on January 29, 2007

“We love it. Excellent workmanship both in design and installation.  A usable additon as well as investment in our home!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ron & Linda V. of Stottville, NY on January 25, 2007

“We love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dani & Deborah C. of Mattadoisett, MA on January 13, 2007

“Very pleased with results, more space than we anticipated. Bright & cheerful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph & Lois M. of Burlington, VT on January 12, 2007

“I have had it for a little over a month and very happy that I did it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Tina G. of Laconia, NH on January 2, 2007

“Sunrise & Sunset” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joao & Isabella R. of Revere, MA on January 2, 2007

“The sunroom was the best investment we've made in years and wish we had done it soomer!  Thank you for a great job!  Everyone was great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Percy & Anamae B. of Sunset, ME on January 2, 2007

“A great company to have this type of transaction with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Elmer & Ann Z. of Corinna, ME on January 2, 2007

“We had a sunroom built on two years ago. Loved it so much we added a breakfast room on last year. Even these winter months the sun on the windows in the morning warms it so I can still enjoy my coffee there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Carolyn T. of Ellsworth, ME on January 2, 2007

“We are very happy with the quality and price value.  They did an excellent installation job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Sonya F. of Old Orchard Beach, ME on January 2, 2007

“Very happy with room.  Love the window/screen aspect.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Francis & Judy S. of Old Orchard Beach, ME on January 2, 2007

“So far it's very nice, this winter I've been able to use it most sunny days.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary Rose B. of Hermon, ME on January 2, 2007

“Can't wait till it gets warm enough outside to use it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mario & Diane F. of Shelburne, NH on January 2, 2007

“We're enjoying it a lot, almost wish we had investigated the insulated glass so that we could use it even longer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Claire S. of Windham, ME on January 2, 2007

“Pleased with results” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Janet B. of Wolfeboro, NH on January 1, 2007

“Just what I imagined it would be.  Feeling of being outside without - cold - bugs - rain - snow - etc.  The GREATEST !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom P. & Bill W. of South Yarmouth, MA on December 22, 2006

“Love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Daniel S. of New Windsor, NY on December 19, 2006

“Very relaxing and functional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Lillian W. of Northborough, MA on December 18, 2006

“We like it so far.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken & Karen M. of Mechanicville, NY on December 11, 2006

“It was a wonderful experience from start to finish.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patricia C. of Watervliet, NY on December 11, 2006

“It is fantastic, great quality, great looks.  We love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edward & Susan F. of Lawrence, MA on December 3, 2006

“This is the best improvement that we have made to our home.  I'm in the Sunroom most of the day. I love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Carol C. of Ludlow, MA on December 1, 2006

“We are very happy with the way the project worked out & of course with the efficient entire execution.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norbert & Julie K. of Hookselt, NH on December 1, 2006

“Looking forward to a bug free deck in the summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Karen T. of Litchfield, NH on December 1, 2006

“Very pleasant experience.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrick & Patricia M. of Amherst, NH on December 1, 2006

“We love it!  It was finished in Dec., so we look forward to the Spring & Summer to fully enjoy it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Scott P. of Lynn, MA on December 1, 2006

“We love it.  We are looking forward to Spring to enjoy it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Lynn S. of Fayette, ME on December 1, 2006

“We are vey pleased with the sunroom.  It is a beautiful addition to our home.  The installers were fantastic.  It is a great product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ernest P. of Waterford, NY on December 1, 2006

“Everything is absolutely first-rate, including your personnel.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brad G. of Cohoes, NY on December 1, 2006

“It is a great addition to our home.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Carl B. of Staten Island, NY on November 26, 2006

“The room is exactly what we were looking for.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken & Jen L. of Agawam, MA on November 24, 2006

“Like it. The crew was terrific.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Bonnie M. of Trumbull, CT on November 15, 2006

“We are well satisfied with the finished product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Manuel G. of Millis, MA on November 15, 2006

“Everything is fine & was installed in an expeditional & professional manner.  We enjoy it & our friends & neighbors think it's great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Albert & Gail M. of Westfield, MA on November 4, 2006

“Good quality.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeremy & Marion W. of Auburn, MA on November 2, 2006

“We have enjoyed our new space very much so far!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Scott A. of Amherst, NH on November 1, 2006

“We very much enjoy our sunroom and its added significant value to our home.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Glenn & Sandra P. of Cumberland, ME on November 1, 2006

“Excellent !!....Everything” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Adolfo S. of Bronx, NY on November 1, 2006

“Very pleased !” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Peter K. of Southborough, MA on November 1, 2006

“We appreciate the warmth from the sun and so I would not have to shovel snow off of my 2nd story.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Nancy W. of Fayette, ME on November 1, 2006

“It has proven to be very warm when sunny, despite cold temps outside.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Valerie C. of Norridgewock, ME on November 1, 2006

“We are so happy with our Sunroom.  What a wonderous feeling to relax in such a beautiful room.. We love the openness and the design.  The crews were great.  Thank you!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph & Barbara C. of Saratoga Springs, NY on November 1, 2006

“Love the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Priscilla P. of Galway, NY on November 1, 2006

“We love the bright, sunny environment in our Sunroom (so does the Cat who loves the 270 degree view!!)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jose & Maria R. of Mahopac, NY on November 1, 2006

“Perfect installation, A+ cleanup and politeness and friendliness.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Phyllis A. of Troy, NY on October 16, 2006

“Happy with the overall experience. Betterliving provided excellent product in professional timely manner.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Rosemary M. of Williamstown, MA on October 14, 2006

“We are thoroughly enjoying our room - I wish we had done it years ago !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Fred & Pat A. of Hanover, NH on October 6, 2006

“We love it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by James & Laurie H. of Raymond, ME on October 1, 2006

“Quality of materials is superior. Installing crews went out of their way to do it right.  Job well done.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Richard & Anne W. of Brookfield, MA on October 1, 2006

“Great product.  We're enjoying the sunroom as a year round additon.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Michael & Diane M. of Yonkers, NY on October 1, 2006

“Our room is uninsulated, but is so enjoyable even during the cool fall days.  We plan to decorate for the Holidays!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Lauralee D. of Skowhegan, ME on October 1, 2006

“We are very satisfied with our Room & it gets used every day we can.  If you get one you will always be happy with it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrick & Wanda P. of Etna, ME on October 1, 2006

“Excellent quality, fit & finish.  A very positive experience working with the folks at Betterliving.  An excellent installation team, very skilled, knowledgable, professional & courteous.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Patricia P. of Scarborough, ME on October 1, 2006

“We love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Cynthis P. of Howland, ME on October 1, 2006

“The design wasn't exactly what we had agreed to, but we are very happy with our Sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Timothy & Andrea B. of Gonic, NH on October 1, 2006

“Well constructed, knowledgeable staff and installers.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Sandi L. of Nashua, NH on October 1, 2006

“Excellent job.  We love it and can't wait till Spring to use it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Arthur & Laura B. of New Gloucester, ME on October 1, 2006

“I am very happy with the product and the service. the installers were both top notch. I have recommended this team to 2 other potential customers!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by June T. of Pittsfield, MA on October 1, 2006

“Great, high quality, expert installation, perfect additon to our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ronald & Hulda P. of Bolton Landing, NY on October 1, 2006

“Work was completed in a professional and timely manner.  We are very pleased with the results.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Byron J. of Mohegan Lake, NY on October 1, 2006

“Love it!  Just what I'd hope for.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Sylvia N. of Williston, VT on September 27, 2006

“We are enjoying the room - one of the best decisions we've made was to do this - we love it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Bob & Sharon D. of Richmond, VT on September 25, 2006

“I just love my sunroom and so does my cat and family.  I know I will enjoy it for some time to-come.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marion A. of Croton Falls, NY on September 23, 2006

“3 days after completion Rutland was hit by 80 mph microburst and our new Sunroom weathered the storm with ease.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Christine C. of Rutland, VT on September 21, 2006

“We love it. The quality is great & the installers were excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas S. of Hamden, CT on September 19, 2006

“So far this room seems to be all that I expected it would be.  The people who installed each component were great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Nancy H. of Shelburne, MA on September 8, 2006

“I was very satisfied with the installation and customer service.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Enrico L. of Amawalk, NY on September 1, 2006

“I love my sunroom.  It adds so much to our home.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Toni C. of Buchanan, NY on September 1, 2006

“It is a very bright and sunny space that we really enjoy.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald & Marjorie A. of Bingham, ME on September 1, 2006

“Very happy with it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Estelle S. of Camden, ME on September 1, 2006

“Well built, nice people” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Kathe A. of Albany, NH on September 1, 2006

“We just love it!  Should have done it earlier!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lenise & Pauline L. of Lewiston, ME on September 1, 2006

“Love being able to enjoy :Mom" nature in comfort.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Ellen H. of Arundel, ME on September 1, 2006

“The owner was very knowledgable, accommodating and pleasant to work with, along with all staff.  We love our room.  My 11 yr old yellow lab thinks that it's her room!  14x21 !!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Anne L. of Pittsfield, MA on September 1, 2006

“The quality of the sunroom was better than we had expected.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Aletha C. of Hanson, MA on August 30, 2006

“Provides better use of our deck with additional living area.  Had one in our previous home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul G. of West Boylston, MA on August 15, 2006

“We really like it & are planning to enjoy it (even throgh we didn't get to use it much this summer!). It's add more space & much more enjoyable space to our house.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Angelo S. of Yonkers, NY on August 14, 2006

“We love it, all aspects were great, from initial contact on phone to final inspection.  We have already encouraged several friends who have seen it to do it too!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Garry & Linda B. of Averill Park, NY on August 1, 2006

“Very good componets.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stanley S. of East Falmouth, MA on August 1, 2006

“Materials well made; fair price, good warranty.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frederick K. of Verplanck, NY on August 1, 2006

“Thanks for a quality job & products.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Abulkayum K. of New Milford, CT on August 1, 2006

“I love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary R. of Thornton, NH on August 1, 2006

“It's perfect (purchased 4-28-06).” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rose Ann I. of New Rochelle, NY on August 1, 2006

“Bright, cheerful & the illusion of openness because of the windows.  Excellent room.  Installer - did a great job, always courteous & polite. Finished job within time frame. Salesman - very accommendating, had answers to questions.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brian & Phyllis R. of Plainville, CT on July 27, 2006

“It meets many needs both winter and summer, particularly having sunlight in the winter.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joseph  C. of Cortlnadt Manor, NY on July 26, 2006

“Extremely impressed with the professionalism of your reps and especially the workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Eileen D. of Northford, CT on July 20, 2006

“We love it” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Douglas & Karen L. of Hague, NY on July 17, 2006

“It was built to our recommendations, etc.  We are very satisfied.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Isabel F. of Uxbridge, MA on July 10, 2006

“Very professional !” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Creed & Barbara R. of Cape Elizabeth, ME on July 1, 2006

“We love the room and use it all the time all year long.  Definitly our favorite room in the house.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Roy D. of New Windsor, NY on July 1, 2006

“We love it. No more bug bites.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edward & Jeanette C. of Bridgton, ME on July 1, 2006

“We are very pleased (so far) !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Lorraine R. of Epping, NH on July 1, 2006

“We are very pleased with the quality of work . We have received many compliments and we are enjoying our new addition very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Yvelte V. of Augusta, ME on July 1, 2006

“We love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Albert & Inez F. of North Hampton, NH on July 1, 2006

“Extreamly well pleased. Daily enjoyment, will recommend.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas & Lee De R. of Hermon, ME on July 1, 2006

“Love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Barbara M. of New Bedford, MA on July 1, 2006

“We love, love it!  It has added so much to our home, we are so happy we have it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles & Cheryl C. of Rochester, NH on July 1, 2006

“Great job, great service.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul H. of Mahopac, NY on July 1, 2006

“Love the room.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Janice & Lynda Fritsch P. of Chestnut Ridge, NY on June 30, 2006

“We love it, light & space, this is good !!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by David & Chris O. of Richmond, VT on June 29, 2006

“I am glad I had it built.  I am very HAPPY with the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank & Jean V. of Osterville, MA on June 26, 2006

“This new Sunroom fulfilled a dream I've had for years. It is just lovely, sun filled, the plants are so happy and the hot tub so much more enjoyable. Looking forward to a great winter in it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Liz R. of Berlin, VT on June 21, 2006

“We really like it.  The workers were great and very neat during construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Dot K. of Burlington, VT on June 21, 2006

“We would like to let you know that your company did excellent work!  We will enjoy the room for years.  Thank you!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Randy & Sue L. of Meriden, CT on June 16, 2006

“It is well constructed and exactly what we envisioned.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Marie S. of VT, on June 13, 2006

“It is just what I wanted.  Betterliving did a good job. I would recommend to my friends.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marjorie V. of St. Albans, VT on June 9, 2006

“We absolutely love our Sunroom.  It is everything we expected and more!  Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and efficient.  We were amazed when they put our room up in 2 1/2 days!  We are very pleased with our purchase.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gayle & Marianne F. of Gelgrade, ME on June 1, 2006

“Beat investment made to our home.  We could do the commercial.  We agree 100%.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roger & Susan D. of South Dartmouth, MA on June 1, 2006

“Room is so superior that after tree fell on first room we turned right back to Sunrooms.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Pat S. of Delham, NH on June 1, 2006

“Nice room, enjoy coffee in morning like sitting outside, good purchase.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Betty K. of Rhinebeck, NY on June 1, 2006

“I enjoy my Betterliving Room. On a sunny day as it really warms ups and is comfortable to sit out their and watch T.V. "Nice Job".” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ronald G. of Hooksett, NH on May 23, 2006

“We love our Sunroom & so do our friends & family. We are very pleased with the excellent service we received from everyone! It was a pleasure dealing with everyone. All were very courteous & patient with any questions or concerns we had” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles  G. of Greenwich, CT on May 15, 2006

“We really enjoy our Sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kenneth & Sylvia B. of Weybridge, VT on May 10, 2006

“It's absolutely fantastic!  Beyond my expectation!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Lucien & Denise C. of Biddeford, ME on May 1, 2006

“We enjoy it very much.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Zhicheng & Hong Lin S. of Lewiston, ME on May 1, 2006

“Job very well done, on time.  Production Manager was a gentleman, curtious, friendly, very helpful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Yasmin & Ghulam M. of Colonic, NY on May 1, 2006

“We love our Sunroom. The workmanship is outstanding and we enjoy the room more than any room in our house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leslie & Lynda H. of Rockport, ME on May 1, 2006

“Excellent work by installers. Good follow-up from office. Extremely pleased with selection.  Salesperson listened to our needs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Janet M. of Auburn, ME on May 1, 2006

“All personel were friendly especially Salesperson & Team that erected the Sun Room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond & Joyce H. of Scarborough, ME on May 1, 2006

“Love this additon to the house, spend most of our time here now!!  A quality product, sturdy construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul  C. of Antrim, NH on May 1, 2006

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marlene C. of Chelmsford, MA on April 29, 2006

“It is very comfortable, easy to maintain. Enjoy the extra space to enjoy our backyard.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Martha D. of Barre, VT on April 26, 2006

“Nice place to enjoy birds, fresh air, place for family to catch up w/each other at the end of the day.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Michael G. of South Burlington, VT on April 25, 2006

“It is beautiful and looks like it is part of our house.  It is a place to relax, entertain and keep an eye on the kids when in the pool without the bugs and direct sun.  The windows allow for great breezes and view.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mark & Debbie H. of Bristol, VT on April 18, 2006

“Very sturdy and attractive!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Cynthia S. of Randolph, VT on April 18, 2006

“We are looking forward to many years of enjoyment. We have had this dream of creating outdoor living space for a long time. Now, we have realized our dream! Thank you - It is beautiful! Excellent craftmanship!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Anne W. of Wethersfield, CT on April 13, 2006

“We love it !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Maurice & Carmelie R. of Williston, VT on April 11, 2006

“Fine service, good construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James P. of Cromwell, CT on April 5, 2006

“Very pleased with finished product.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by William & Elaine B. of Topsham, ME on April 1, 2006

“We love our room!!  Thanks” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Donna & Conlin S. of Millburg, MA on April 1, 2006

“A very nice addition to our older home (built around 1850).  Old homes are dark but this sunroom opened up the outside.  BL has a wonderful Staff!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Rita H. of Slate Hill, NY on April 1, 2006

“Nice addition to our home and easy conversion of a 3 month deck to a 9 month living space.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Robert & Joyce R. of Amawalk, NY on April 1, 2006

“We love it.  You did an excellent job - installing.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Philip & Brenda J. of Old Orchard Beach, ME on April 1, 2006

“I love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Theresa B. of Westfield, MA on April 1, 2006

“We love the room even though there is no tile or funiture (new). We feel totally relaxed in this room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Carol L. of South Burlington, VT on March 31, 2006

&ldq

Get a FREE In-Home Estimate Today
First Name:
Last Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Email: